National Heritage Towns

The Colombian Goverment has created a new network of
National Heritage towns known as Pueblos patrimonio.
To Visit any mentined town please see:

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization. Unesco has made 14 declarations of World Heritage between the cultural, nature and intangible patrimony in Colombia. And one of the last declaration was the Coffee Cultural Landscape (Coffee Triangle) covering the departments of Caldas, Quindío and Risaralda.

Leave a Reply:

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *